Good News

Sorry I haven’t posted in so long. The past few weeks have been very very busy, but for good reasons, which you may or may not be aware of.

On Saturday 23rd of May I was married to Beth Ward, which was (and is) wonderful. And I’ve just signed a two-book publishing deal, which is also very exciting. (See here for more details.)

So I’ve been busy, and probably will be for a while. I intend to keep this running though, so please do keep on checking back every now and again if you get a chance.

5 Responses to “Good News”

  1. Sarah Glenister Says:

    May I be the first to say (in blog terms, at least) congratulations on both counts. Though I did already know the first of your announcements. This is, indeed, terribly good news. I’m glad you had such a wonderful day.

    And good luck with them books!

  2. Nice piece in the trade press there Mr. F.
    Although i discover the title and plot of your next novel before you’ve even told me, for shame!

    Congratulations old bean!

  3. Tom, I was doodling around tonight and I made this & thought you might like it. Ho ho.

    x

  4. Tom I can’t WAIT to read the books. And the party was excellent. I will put up my pictures soon! The three face ones are spectacular. And congratulations. And wow. I love the review that was posted for your books, it’s ridiculously exciting! Once we are settled in the house I will forward an invite for our house warming, it will be soon and it will be embiggened by the Tom-Beth presence. Woot! x

Leave a Reply

