Reading

I’m reading at Trof (The Deaf Institute) just off Oxford Road on Monday 23rd of February, as it’s the monthly NO POINT IN NOT BEING FRIENDS WITH SOMEONE IF YOU WANT TO BE FRIENDS WITH THEM evening. Last month it was a really excellent night but then, last month, I wasn’t reading.

What I’m trying to say is – please come along, if you can.

I will come back to this post later and fill it full of hyperlinks so you can use it a portal from which to explore the blogs/sites of other No Point readers.

EDIT: I am no longer going to fill this post full of hyperlinks. But I have inserted one. I think it is probably enough.

2 Responses to “Reading”

  1. sarah glenister Says:

    Hi,
    As I don’t know yet whether or not I’ll be able to make it to this I just wanted to wish you luck. I’m sure it’ll go just swimmingly. Nice to see you last night, hope you enjoyed the play.

  2. Thank you Sarah! Hope you had a good night on Saturday too.

Leave a Reply

