Early in the Morning

You know what I saw this morning? I left my house at six this morning and just saw it. Right there. Somebody’s spray-painted a picture of Richard Ashcroft onto a wheelie-bin. Richard fucking Ashcroft. I can’t tell you how unhappy it makes me. It makes me the unhappiest I have ever been in my entire life.

2 Responses to “Early in the Morning”

  1. Hey Tom!
    A couple of summers ago, someone started pasting photos of Val Kilmer around the city. It was kinda cool actually…

    • I would have been delighted to see a picture of Val Kilmer on that bin. I mean, seeing Richard Ashcroft didn’t really upset me… I was exaggerating in that post really. Thank you for reading though! How are you?

Leave a Reply

